Faculty Lecturers | Positions | Department of Biology

Faculty Lecturers

logo

Academic Professional
MSPH, Ph.D., The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Environmental and public health virology; water and wastewater treatment.


Barbara Amoah

Lecturer
Ph.D., Kansas State University

baamoah@uncg.edu
311 Sullivan Building


Joseph C. Bundy, Jr.

Joseph C. Bundy, Jr.

Senior Lecturer, Assistant Director of General Biology
M.Ed., The University of North Carolina at Greensboro

jcbundy@uncg.edu
230 NIB
(336) 256-0070


Catherine Bush

Lecturer
M.S. and Ph.D., Wake Forest University

cmbush@uncg.edu
323 Sullivan Building
(336) 334-5391

Ethnobotany, Community-Based Participatory Research, Refugee/immigrant health, Biodiversity, Plant molecular systematics


Austin Craven

Austin Craven

Lecturer
M.S., The University of North Carolina at Greensboro

ancraven@uncg.edu
315 Sullivan Building
(336) 334-9892


Curtis Green

Curtis Green

Lecturer, Grogan Faculty Fellow
M.S., The University of North Carolina at Greensboro

cegreen2@uncg.edu
312 Sullivan Science Building
(336) 256-1036


Margaret Hood

Senior Lecturer
M.S., The University of North Carolina at Greensboro

margaret.hood@uncg.edu
226 NIB


Margaret (Meg) L. Horton

Margaret L. Horton

Senior Lecturer
M.A., The University of North Carolina at Greensboro

mlhorton@uncg.edu
314 Sullivan Science Building
(336) 334-5391


Chris Hylton

Lecturer
Ph.D., The University of North Carolina at Greensboro

cahylton@uncg.edu
405 Eberhart Building


Jeremy Ingraham

Jeremy Ingraham

Lecturer, Assistant Chair, Health Careers Advisory Committee
Ph.D., Wake Forest University

jpingrah@uncg.edu
228 NIB
(336) 334-5888


Han Li

Han Li

Visiting Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Baylor University

h_li6@uncg.edu
403 Eberhart Building
(336) 256-1043


Julia Loreth

Julia Loreth

Lecturer
M.S., The University of North Carolina at Greensboro

j_loreth@uncg.edu
318 Sullivan Science Building
(336) 256-1051


Rebecca Malin

Lecturer
M.S. The University of North Carolina at Greensboro

rdmalin@uncg.edu
305 Sullivan Building


Roberta (Robin) Maxwell

Senior Lecturer; Director, Post-baccalaureate Pre-Medical Program; Chair, Health Careers Advisory Committee
M.A., The University of North Carolina at Greensboro

Robin_Maxwell@uncg.edu
232 NIB
(336) 256-0066


Jessica Kennedy

Jessica Mayer

Lecturer
M.S., East Carolina University

jlkenne4@uncg.edu
325 Sullivan Building
(336) 334-3771


Cristina Moreira

Lecturer
Ph.D., University of Florida

cdmoreira@uncg.edu
310 Sullivan Building
(336) 256-1038


Iglika Pavlova

Iglika Pavlova

Academic Professional
Ph.D., Washington University in St. Louis

ivpavlov@uncg.edu
307 Sullivan Building
(336) 334-4974


Joseph Ramos

Joseph Ramos

Research Specialist, Lecturer
M.S., University of North Carolina at Greensboro

jsramos@uncg.edu
320 NIB
(336) 256-0068


Candie Rumph

Lecturer
M.S., University of North Carolina at Greensboro

cnrumph@uncg.edu
316 Sullivan Building
(336) 256-0473


Heather Rushforth

Heather Rushforth

Lecturer
M.S., The University of North Carolina at Greensboro

hmrushfo@uncg.edu
319 Sullivan Science Building
(336) 256-1052


Casey Taylor

Casey Taylor

Lecturer
M.S., UNC Charlotte

cmtaylo6@uncg.edu
303 Sullivan Building
(336) 334-4972


Elizabeth Tomlin

Elizabeth Tomlin

Senior Lecturer, Director of General Biology
Ph.D., Simon Fraser University

estomlin@uncg.edu
320 Sullivan Science Building
(336) 256-1070