Research Faculty | Positions | Department of Biology

Research Faculty

Amy Adamson

Amy Adamson

Professor and Associate Dean of Research, College of Arts and Sciences

aladamso@uncg.edu
Website


Ramji Bhandari

Assistant Professor
Bernard-Glickman Dean's Professor

rkbhanda@uncg.edu
Website


Mark Hens

Mark D. Hens

Associate Professor and Associate Head

mdhens@uncg.edu


Zhenquan Jia

Zhenquan Jia

Associate Professor

z_jia@uncg.edu


Karen Katula

Karen S. Katula

Associate Professor

kskatula@uncg.edu


John Z. Kiss

Professor & Dean of the College of Arts & Sciences

jzkiss@uncg.edu


Sally Koerner

Sally Koerner

Assistant Professor
Bernard-Glickman Dean's Professor

Sally.Koerner@uncg.edu
Website


John J. Lepri

John J. Lepri

Professor, Director of General Biology

jjlepri@uncg.edu
Website


Bryan McLean

Assistant Professor

b_mclean@uncg.edu
Website


David L. Remington

Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies

dlreming@uncg.edu
Website


Joseph Santin

Assistant Professor

jmsantin@uncg.edu


Malcolm D. Schug

Associate Professor and Department Head

mdschug@uncg.edu


Paul Steimle

Paul Steimle

Professor and Director of Graduate Studies

p_steiml@uncg.edu