Graduate Students | Department of Biology
Graduate students sitting in classroom with masks on

Graduate Students

Environmental Health Sciences PhD Students

Andi Binder

John Tomkiel Dean Lab

Kathryn Bloodworth

Sally Koerner Lab
kjbloodw@uncg.edu
Personal Website

Sourav Chakraborty

Ramji Bhandari Lab

Megan Damico

Kasie Raymann Lab
medamico@uncg.edu
Personal Website

Megan Doldron

Megan Doldron

Ramji Bhandari Lab

Anslei Foster

Anslei Foster

David Remington Lab

Morgan Frost

Sally Koerner Lab
mdtrimas@uncg.edu
Personal Website

Rueben Garshong

Rueben Garshong

Gideon Wasserberg Lab

Bishwa Kiran Giri

Bishwa Kiran Giri

David Remington Lab

Alexis Hoopman

Kasie Raymann Lab
arhoopma@uncg.edu
Personal Website

Ajmal Khan

Zhenquan Jia Lab
a_khan10@uncg.edu
Personal Website

Dannielle Kowacich

Gideon Wasserberg Lab
djkowaci@uncg.edu
Personal Website

Ashley LaRoque

Akira Terui Lab
aalaroque@uncg.edu
Personal Website

Christian Lopez-Guerra

Kasie Raymann Lab

Kristina Morales

Martin Tsui Lab

Muhammad Numan

Ayalew Osena Lab
m_numan@uncg.edu
Personal Website

Sarah Pellizzari

Joe Santin Lab

Melanie Stadler

Akira Terui Lab

Caroline Stott

Louis-Marie Bobay Lab

Jimmie Teague

Jimmie Teague

Gideon Wasserberg lab

Rosalie Terry

Sally Koerner Lab
rsterry@uncg.edu
Personal Website

Shiva Thapa

Kasie Raymann Lab

Ana Tognasoli

Amy Adamson Lab

Ellis L. Torrance

Louis-Marie Bobay Lab
Personal Website

Raza Ullah

Ayalew Osena Lab
r_ullah@uncg.edu

Prashant Waiker

Olav Rueppell Lab

Amanda Weller

Bryan McLean Lab
akweller@uncg.edu

Alyssa Young

Sally Koerner Lab
alyoung6@uncg.edu
Personal Website

Master’s Graduate Students

Urooj Amin

Zhenquan Jia Lab
u_amin@uncg.edu

Nikolaus Bueschke

Joe Santin Lab

Corey Burton

Louis-Marie Bobay Lab

Monica Calhoun

Malcolm Schug Lab
mkcalhoun@uncg.edu
Personal Website

Olivia Chapman

Bryan McLean Lab
oschapman@uncg.edu

Seraiah Coe

Ramji Bhandari Lab
stcoe@uncg.edu
Personal Website

John Deszyck

Louis-Marie Bobay Lab

Hannah Dixon

Yash Patel Lab

Sarah Gora

Sally Koerner Lab

Nora Iwunze

Gideon Wasserberg Lab

Cassandra MacCheyne

Malcolm Schug Lab

Gaurav Phuyal

Ramji Bhandari Lab
g_phuyal@uncg.edu

Amanda Reyes

Bryan McLean Lab

Anastasia Romanov

Ayalew Osena Lab