qPCR_Machine
Sign up for the qPCR
Navigate:
2018 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2020
< Year < Month < 2 Weeks < Week Today Week > 2 Weeks > Month > Year >
14 December 2019 - 13 January 2020
Dec 17 Tue 10:30am - 3:00pm
Adamson Lab- 96 well
 
Dec 20 Fri 2:15pm - 4:15pm
Katula - 96
 
Dec 21 Sat 6:00am - 8:00am
Asia-96 well
 
9:00am - 11:00am
Asia-96 well
 
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Asia-96 well
 
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Asia-96 well
 
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Asia-96 well
 
Jan 6 Mon 10:00am - 4:00pm
Asia QPCR
 
Jan 7 Tue 11:00am - 4:00pm
Asia QPCR
 
Jan 8 Wed 10:00am - 1:00pm
Asia QPCR
 
Jan 9 Thu 11:30am - 3:30pm
Adamson-96 well Ana
 
Jan 10 Fri 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Katula Lab
96 well
Jan 11 Sat 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Asia QPCR
 
Jan 12 Sun 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Asia-96 well
 
Jan 13 Mon 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Katula-96
 
Questions: email lrgriffi@uncg.edu or call 4-4976
Display:
YearMonthWeekDay BlockListCondensed
Navigation Bar:
AbsoluteRelativeBothNeither
This Calendar:
Add/EditSearchText FilterEvent Filter
System Options:
HomeSelect CalendarLogin