qPCR_Machine
Sign up for the qPCR
Navigate:
2018 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2020
1 September 2019 - 30 September 2019
Sep 15 Sun OR lab- SB  
Sep 17 Tue 8:30am - 10:30am
Jia Lab - SRB
 
2:00pm - 11:00pm
OR lab- SB
 
Sep 18 Wed 8:00am - 10:00am
SRB-Jia Lab
 
11:00am - 11:00pm
OR lab- SB
 
Sep 19 Thu 9:00am - 11:00am
SRB-Jia Lab
 
12:00pm - 11:00pm
OR lab- SB
 
Sep 20 Fri 8:00am - 10:45am
SRB - Jia Lab
 
11:00am - 11:00am
OR lab- SB
 
Sep 21 Sat 9:00am - 3:00pm
SRB - Jia Lab
 
4:30pm - 11:00pm
OR lab- SB
 
Sep 22 Sun 7:00am - 9:00am
SRB - Jia Lab
 
12:00pm - 2:00pm
OR lab-SB
 
Sep 23 Mon 8:30am - 11:30am
SRB - Jia Lab
 
Sep 24 Tue 12:00pm - 11:00pm
OR lab- SB
 
Sep 25 Wed 12:00pm - 11:00pm
OR lab-SB
 
Sep 26 Thu 12:00pm - 11:00pm
OR lab- SB
 
Sep 27 Fri 12:00pm - 11:00pm
OR lab- SB
 
Sep 28 Sat 12:00pm - 11:55pm
OR lab- SB
 
Sep 29 Sun 12:00pm - 7:00pm
OR LAB-SB
 
Questions: email lrgriffi@uncg.edu or call 4-4976
Display:
YearMonthWeekDay BlockListCondensed
Navigation Bar:
AbsoluteRelativeBothNeither
This Calendar:
Add/EditSearchText FilterEvent Filter
System Options:
HomeSelect CalendarLogin