qPCR_Machine
Sign up for the qPCR
Navigate:
2018 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2020
1 March 2019 - 31 March 2019
Mar 4 Mon 11:30am - 2:30pm
Patel Lab
 
Mar 6 Wed 8:00am - 11:00am
SRB - Jia lab
 
Mar 7 Thu 11:00am - 2:00pm
Patel Lab
 
Mar 8 Fri 11:00am - 2:00pm
Patel Lab
 
Mar 11 Mon 2:00pm - 5:00pm
SRB -Jia Lab
 
Mar 14 Thu 10:00am - 1:00pm
SRB - Jia lab
 
Mar 15 Fri 11:00am - 2:00pm
Patel Lab
 
Mar 18 Mon 9:00pm - 11:00pm
Jia Lab-LMS
 
Mar 20 Wed 10:00am - 1:00pm
SRB-Jia Lab
 
Mar 23 Sat 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Jia lab-LMS
 
Mar 25 Mon 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Jia Lab- LMS
 
Questions: email lrgriffi@uncg.edu or call 4-4976
Display:
YearMonthWeekDay BlockListCondensed
Navigation Bar:
AbsoluteRelativeBothNeither
This Calendar:
Add/EditSearchText FilterEvent Filter
System Options:
HomeSelect CalendarLogin