qPCR_Machine
Sign up for the qPCR
Navigate:
2018 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2020
1 October 2019 - 31 October 2019
Oct 1 Tue 10:00am - 1:00pm
Adamson lab
 
Oct 2 Wed 9:00am - 12:00pm
Jia - GG
 
2:00pm - 11:00pm
OR Lab-SB
 
Oct 3 Thu 12:00pm - 11:00pm
OR LAB-SB
 
Oct 9 Wed 9:00am - 1:00pm
Asia Brannon
 
2:30pm - 5:30pm
Gabriella Gaje
 
Oct 11 Fri 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Asia Brannon (OR Lab)
 
Oct 12 Sat 5:00pm - 8:00pm
OR lab-SB
 
Oct 13 Sun 12:00pm - 3:00pm
AMD - JIA Lab
 
Oct 14 Mon 9:00am - 5:00pm
Lehman- 48 well machine calibration
 
Oct 16 Wed 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Jia-GG
 
Oct 18 Fri 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Asia Brannon-OR Lab
 
Oct 23 Wed 11:00am - 3:00pm
Jia-GG
 
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Katula Lab
 
Oct 24 Thu 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Katula Lab - 96
 
Oct 29 Tue 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Katula PCR-48well
 
Questions: email lrgriffi@uncg.edu or call 4-4976
Display:
YearMonthWeekDay BlockListCondensed
Navigation Bar:
AbsoluteRelativeBothNeither
This Calendar:
Add/EditSearchText FilterEvent Filter
System Options:
HomeSelect CalendarLogin