qPCR_Machine
Sign up for the qPCR
December 2019
Dec 1 Sun 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Adamson lab
 
Dec 2 Mon    
Dec 3 Tue    
Dec 4 Wed 11:30am - 1:00pm
Katula Lab-96
 
Dec 5 Thu 11:00am - 2:30pm
Katula Lab 96 well qPCR
 
Dec 6 Fri    
Dec 7 Sat    
Dec 8 Sun    
Dec 9 Mon    
Dec 10 Tue    
Dec 11 Wed    
Dec 12 Thu    
Dec 13 Fri    
Dec 14 Sat    
Dec 15 Sun    
Dec 16 Mon    
Dec 17 Tue 10:30am - 3:00pm
Adamson Lab- 96 well
 
Dec 18 Wed    
Dec 19 Thu    
Dec 20 Fri 2:15pm - 4:15pm
Katula - 96
 
Dec 21 Sat 6:00am - 8:00am
Asia-96 well
 
9:00am - 11:00am
Asia-96 well
 
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Asia-96 well
 
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Asia-96 well
 
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Asia-96 well
 
Dec 22 Sun    
Dec 23 Mon    
Dec 24 Tue    
Dec 25 Wed    
Dec 26 Thu    
Dec 27 Fri    
Dec 28 Sat    
Dec 29 Sun    
Dec 30 Mon    
Dec 31 Tue    
Questions: email lrgriffi@uncg.edu or call 4-4976
Display:
YearMonthWeekDay BlockListCondensed
Navigation Bar:
AbsoluteRelativeBothNeither
This Calendar:
Add/EditSearchText FilterEvent Filter
System Options:
HomeSelect CalendarLogin