Sullivan_Conference_Room
Use this calendar to sign up for the Sullivan Conference Room (301 SSB).
Navigate:
2016 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2018
September 2017
Sep 1 Fri 1:00am - 3:30am
Bhandari Lab
 
9:00am - 10:00am
Jia lab meeting
 
10:30am - 11:15am
Tsui- undergraduate meeting
 
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Lab meeting - Hershey
 
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Bhandari Lab
 
Sep 4 Mon 9:00am - 12:00pm
BIO 733-01 Remington
 
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Remington Lab Meeting
 
Sep 5 Tue 11:30am - 12:30pm
Frontier Set/Schug
 
12:30pm - 1:45pm
BIO 731-01 Hershey
 
2:00pm - 3:50pm
BIO 707-01 Rueppell, Hershey
 
Sep 6 Wed 11:00am - 1:00pm
Rueppell Lab Meeting
 
Sep 7 Thu 9:30am - 11:30am
GSC Meeting
 
11:30am - 12:30pm
Housekeeping
 
12:30pm - 1:45pm
BIO 731-01 Hershey
 
3:00pm - 5:50pm
BIO 610-01 Tomkiel
 
Sep 8 Fri 9:00am - 10:00am
Jia lab meeting
 
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Lab meeting - Hershey
 
Sep 11 Mon 9:00am - 12:00pm
BIO 733-01 Remington
 
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Remington Lab Meeting
 
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tsui - Lab Meeting
 
Sep 12 Tue 12:30pm - 1:45pm
BIO 731-01 Hershey
 
2:00pm - 3:50pm
BIO 707-01 Rueppell, Hershey
 
Sep 13 Wed 11:00am - 1:00pm
Rueppell Lab Meeting
 
Sep 14 Thu 9:30am - 11:30am
GSC Meeting
 
12:30pm - 1:45pm
BIO 731-01 Hershey
 
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Plant Search Committee
 
3:00pm - 5:50pm
BIO 610-01 Tomkiel
 
Sep 15 Fri 9:00am - 10:00am
Jia lab meeting
 
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Lab meeting - Hershey
 
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Wasserberg Lab
 
Sep 18 Mon 9:00am - 12:00pm
BIO 733-01 Remington
 
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Remington Lab Meeting
 
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Bhandari Lab
 
Sep 19 Tue Animal Nutrition proctored test  
10:00am - 11:30am
Animal Nutrition proctored exam
 
12:30pm - 1:45pm
BIO 731-01 Hershey
 
2:00pm - 3:50pm
BIO 707-01 Rueppell, Hershey
 
Sep 20 Wed 11:00am - 1:00pm
Rueppell Lab Meeting
 
Sep 21 Thu 9:30am - 11:30am
GSC Meeting
 
12:30pm - 1:45pm
BIO 731-01 Hershey
 
3:00pm - 5:50pm
BIO 610-01 Tomkiel
 
Sep 22 Fri 9:00am - 10:00am
Jia lab meeting
 
10:30am - 11:30am
Tsui- CUR meeting
 
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Lab meeting - Hershey
 
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Wasserberg Lab
 
Sep 25 Mon 9:00am - 12:00pm
BIO 733-01 Remington
 
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Remington Lab Meeting
 
1:00pm - 2:30pm
Tsui - lab meeting
 
Sep 26 Tue 11:00am - 12:15pm
Tsui - paper discussion
 
12:30pm - 1:45pm
BIO 731-01 Hershey
 
2:00pm - 3:50pm
BIO 707-01 Rueppell, Hershey
 
Sep 27 Wed 11:00am - 1:00pm
Rueppell Lab Meeting
 
Sep 28 Thu 9:30am - 11:30am
GSC Meeting
 
12:30pm - 1:45pm
BIO 731-01 Hershey
 
3:00pm - 5:50pm
BIO 610-01 Tomkiel
 
Sep 29 Fri 9:00am - 10:00am
Jia lab meeting
 
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Lab meeting - Hershey
 
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Bhandari Lab: Meeting
 
Display:
YearMonthWeekDay BlockListCondensed
Navigation Bar:
AbsoluteRelativeBothNeither
This Calendar:
AddSearchText FilterEvent Filter
System Options:
HomeSelect CalendarLogin