Sullivan_Conference_Room
Use this calendar to sign up for the Sullivan Conference Room (301 SSB).
Navigate:
2016 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2018
1 April 2017 - 30 April 2017
Apr 3 Mon 9:00am - 10:30am
BIO 636 - Martin Tsui
 
2:00pm - 5:00pm
BIO 641-01- Hershey
 
Apr 4 Tue 11:00am - 12:15pm
BIO 732-01 Jia
 
2:00pm - 3:00pm
EHS Journal Club
Anne Hershey
 
Apr 5 Wed 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Rueppell Lab Meeting
 
Apr 6 Thu 11:00am - 12:15pm
BIO 732-01 Jia
 
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Remington Lab
 
Apr 7 Fri 8:00am - 9:45am
Jia lab meeting
 
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Hershey lab meeting
 
2:00pm - 2:50pm
BIO497-02-Horton
 
3:00pm - 4:50pm
BIO 361-01 Somers
 
Apr 10 Mon 9:00am - 10:30am
BIO 636 - Martin Tsui
 
2:00pm - 5:00pm
BIO 641-01- Hershey
 
Apr 11 Tue 11:00am - 12:15pm
BIO 732-01 Jia
 
2:00pm - 3:00pm
EHS Journal Club
Anne Hershey
 
Apr 12 Wed 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Rueppell Lab Meeting
 
Apr 13 Thu 11:00am - 12:15pm
BIO 732-01 Jia
 
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Remington Lab
 
Apr 14 Fri 8:00am - 9:45am
Jia lab meeting
 
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Hershey lab meeting
 
2:00pm - 2:50pm
BIO497-02-Horton
 
3:00pm - 4:50pm
BIO 361-01 Somers
 
Apr 17 Mon 9:00am - 10:30am
BIO 636 - Martin Tsui
 
2:00pm - 5:00pm
BIO 641-01- Hershey
 
Apr 18 Tue 11:00am - 12:15pm
BIO 732-01 Jia
 
2:00pm - 3:00pm
EHS Journal Club
Anne Hershey
 
Apr 19 Wed 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Rueppell Lab Meeting
 
Apr 20 Thu 11:00am - 12:15pm
BIO 732-01 Jia
 
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Remington Lab
 
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Anslei Foster's Committee meeting
 
Apr 21 Fri 8:00am - 9:45am
Jia lab meeting
 
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Hershey lab meeting
 
2:00pm - 2:50pm
BIO497-02-Horton
 
3:00pm - 4:50pm
BIO 361-01 Somers
 
Apr 24 Mon 9:00am - 10:30am
BIO 636 - Martin Tsui
 
2:00pm - 5:00pm
BIO 641-01- Hershey
 
Apr 25 Tue 11:00am - 12:15pm
BIO 732-01 Jia
 
12:20pm - 1:50pm
EHS II student presentation
 
2:00pm - 3:00pm
EHS Journal Club
Anne Hershey
 
Apr 26 Wed 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Rueppell Lab Meeting
 
Apr 27 Thu 11:00am - 12:15pm
BIO 732-01 Jia
 
12:20pm - 12:55pm
EHS II student presentation
 
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Remington Lab
 
Apr 28 Fri 8:00am - 9:45am
Jia lab meeting
 
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Hershey lab meeting
 
2:00pm - 2:50pm
BIO497-02-Horton
 
3:00pm - 4:50pm
BIO 361-01 Somers
 
Display:
YearMonthWeekDay BlockListCondensed
Navigation Bar:
AbsoluteRelativeBothNeither
This Calendar:
AddSearchText FilterEvent Filter
System Options:
HomeSelect CalendarLogin