Sullivan_Conference_Room
Use this calendar to sign up for the Sullivan Conference Room (301 SSB).
Navigate:
2016 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2018
1 January 2017 - 31 January 2017
Jan 2 Mon 9:00am - 10:30am
BIO 636 - Martin Tsui
 
Jan 3 Tue 2:00pm - 3:00pm
EHS Journal Club
Anne Hershey
 
Jan 4 Wed 9:00am - 4:00pm
Interviews
 
Jan 5 Thu 9:00am - 4:00pm
HERPS
Ann Somers
Jan 6 Fri 9:30am - 10:30am
Science everywhere
 
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Hershey lab meeting
 
Jan 10 Tue 2:00pm - 3:00pm
EHS Journal Club
Anne Hershey
 
Jan 11 Wed Rueppell Lab Meeting  
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Rueppell Lab Meeting
 
Jan 12 Thu 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tsui - Group Meeting
 
Jan 13 Fri 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Hershey lab meeting
 
Jan 17 Tue 2:00pm - 3:00pm
EHS Journal Club
Anne Hershey
 
Jan 18 Wed 11:00am - 12:00pm
Tsui - lab meeting
 
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Rueppell Lab Meeting
 
Jan 20 Fri 8:00am - 9:45am
JIA lab meeting
 
10:30am - 11:30am
Schug/Raul Garcia Committee Meeting
 
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Hershey lab meeting
 
2:00pm - 2:50pm
BIO497-02-Horton
 
3:00pm - 4:50pm
BIO 361-01 Somers
 
Jan 23 Mon 9:00am - 10:30am
BIO 636 - Martin Tsui
 
11:00am - 12:00pm
Tsui - lab meeting
 
2:00pm - 5:00pm
BIO 641-01- Hershey
 
Jan 24 Tue 2:00pm - 3:00pm
EHS Journal Club
Anne Hershey
 
Jan 25 Wed 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Rueppell Lab Meeting
 
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Rueppell lab meeting
 
Jan 26 Thu 11:00am - 12:15pm
BIO 732-01 Jia
 
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Remington Lab
 
Jan 27 Fri 8:00am - 9:45am
JIA lab meeting
 
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Hershey lab meeting
 
2:00pm - 2:50pm
BIO497-02-Horton
 
3:00pm - 4:50pm
BIO 361-01 Somers
 
Jan 30 Mon 9:00am - 10:30am
BIO 636 - Martin Tsui
 
2:00pm - 5:00pm
BIO 641-01- Hershey
 
Jan 31 Tue 11:00am - 12:15pm
BIO 732-01 Jia
 
2:00pm - 3:00pm
EHS Journal Club
Anne Hershey
 
Display:
YearMonthWeekDay BlockListCondensed
Navigation Bar:
AbsoluteRelativeBothNeither
This Calendar:
AddSearchText FilterEvent Filter
System Options:
HomeSelect CalendarLogin