Sullivan_Conference_Room
Use this calendar to sign up for the Sullivan Conference Room (301 SSB).
Navigate:
2016 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2018
August 2017
Aug 1 Tue    
Aug 2 Wed    
Aug 3 Thu 3:00am - 5:00pm
Rueppell Lab
 
Aug 4 Fri    
Aug 7 Mon    
Aug 8 Tue 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Hershey
 
Aug 9 Wed 8:00am - 5:00pm
SOAR Transfers
 
Aug 10 Thu 9:00am - 11:00am
Bio 105 Web Training
 
Aug 11 Fri    
Aug 14 Mon 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sametz-
 
Aug 15 Tue 12:30pm - 1:45pm
BIO 731-01 Hershey
 
2:00pm - 3:50pm
BIO 707-01 Rueppell, Hershey
 
Aug 16 Wed 11:00am - 1:00pm
Rueppell Lab Meeting
 
Aug 17 Thu 9:30am - 11:30am
GSC Meeting
 
12:30pm - 1:45pm
BIO 731-01 Hershey
 
3:00pm - 5:50pm
BIO 610-01 Tomkiel
 
Aug 18 Fri 10:00am - 11:00am
Tsui-Undergraduate research meeting
 
11:00am - 12:00pm
Jia & Norman Chiu meeting
 
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Lab meeting - Hershey
 
Aug 21 Mon 9:00am - 12:00pm
BIO 733-01 Remington
 
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Remington Lab Meeting
 
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tsui - Lab Meeting
 
Aug 22 Tue 12:30pm - 1:45pm
BIO 731-01 Hershey
 
2:00pm - 3:50pm
BIO 707-01 Rueppell, Hershey
 
Aug 23 Wed 11:00am - 1:00pm
Rueppell Lab Meeting
 
Aug 24 Thu 9:30am - 11:30am
GSC Meeting
 
12:30pm - 1:45pm
BIO 731-01 Hershey
 
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Neuro Search Committee meeting
 
3:00pm - 5:50pm
BIO 610-01 Tomkiel
 
Aug 25 Fri 9:00am - 10:00am
Jia lab meeting
 
10:00am - 11:00am
Tsui - undergraduate research meeting
 
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Lab meeting - Hershey
 
Aug 28 Mon 9:00am - 12:00pm
BIO 733-01 Remington
 
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Remington Lab Meeting
 
Aug 29 Tue 12:30pm - 1:45pm
BIO 731-01 Hershey
 
2:00pm - 3:50pm
BIO 707-01 Rueppell, Hershey
 
Aug 30 Wed 2:00am - 3:00am
Lauren Eanes Comittee Meeting
 
11:00am - 1:00pm
Rueppell Lab Meeting
 
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Lauren Eanes Comittee Meeting
 
Aug 31 Thu 9:30am - 11:30am
GSC Meeting
 
12:30pm - 1:45pm
BIO 731-01 Hershey
 
3:00pm - 5:50pm
BIO 610-01 Tomkiel
 
Display:
YearMonthWeekDay BlockListCondensed
Navigation Bar:
AbsoluteRelativeBothNeither
This Calendar:
AddSearchText FilterEvent Filter
System Options:
HomeSelect CalendarLogin