Sullivan_Conference_Room
Use this calendar to sign up for the Sullivan Conference Room (301 SSB).
Navigate:
2016 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2018
1 May 2017 - 31 May 2017
May 1 Mon 9:00am - 10:30am
BIO 636 - Martin Tsui
 
2:00pm - 5:00pm
BIO 641-01- Hershey
 
May 2 Tue 11:00am - 12:15pm
BIO 732-01 Jia
 
2:00pm - 3:00pm
EHS Journal Club
Anne Hershey
 
May 3 Wed 9:00am - 12:00pm
Early exams and make-up test, Somers. Others welcome to let students use room for testing also.
 
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Rueppell Lab Meeting
 
2:00pm - 3:30pm
BIO 355 Honors (Hens)
 
May 4 Thu 11:00am - 12:15pm
BIO 732-01 Jia
 
12:20pm - 12:55pm
EHS II
 
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Remington Lab
 
May 5 Fri 8:00am - 9:45am
Jia lab meeting
 
10:00am - 10:30am
Pavlova
 
10:30am - 11:30am
Liz Swinson
 
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Hershey lab meeting
 
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Wasserberg Lab
 
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Microbiology alternate exam
 
May 8 Mon 9:00am - 11:30am
TSUI-BIO636 Final Exam
 
May 10 Wed 9:00am - 11:30am
Schug/Raul
 
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Rueppell Lab Meeting
 
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sea Turtles final exam
 
May 16 Tue 10:00am - 12:00pm
Science Everywhere Meeting
 
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Rueppell Literature Seminar
 
May 17 Wed 9:30am - 12:00pm
Hershey lab meeting
 
May 22 Mon 10:00am - 11:30am
Tsui-Lab Meeting
 
May 24 Wed 11:00am - 2:00pm
Hershey Lab Meeting
 
May 30 Tue 11:00am - 1:00pm
PMP discussion
 
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Tomlin Final exam make up
 
Display:
YearMonthWeekDay BlockListCondensed
Navigation Bar:
AbsoluteRelativeBothNeither
This Calendar:
AddSearchText FilterEvent Filter
System Options:
HomeSelect CalendarLogin