Keyence_Microscope
Use this calendar to sign up for the Keyence Microscope
Navigate:
2018 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2020
March 2019
Mar 1 Fri    
Mar 2 Sat    
Mar 3 Sun    
Mar 4 Mon    
Mar 5 Tue    
Mar 6 Wed    
Mar 7 Thu    
Mar 8 Fri    
Mar 9 Sat    
Mar 10 Sun    
Mar 11 Mon 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Andi-Tomkiel Dean
 
Mar 12 Tue 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Andi-Tomkiel Dean Lab
 
Mar 13 Wed 9:30am - 11:00am
Andi-Tomkiel Dean
 
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Lee Griffin/Lexi Hoopman
 
Mar 14 Thu    
Mar 15 Fri 11:30am - 12:40pm
Lexi -Raymann Lab
 
2:00pm - 3:15pm
Hylton - Tomkiel Lab
 
Mar 16 Sat    
Mar 17 Sun    
Mar 18 Mon 11:15am - 4:00pm
Hylton - Tomkiel Lab
 
Mar 19 Tue 10:00am - 12:00pm
Hylton - Tomkiel Lab
 
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Andi--Tomkiel Dean Lab
 
Mar 20 Wed 10:30am - 12:00pm
Andi-Tomkiel Dean
 
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Hylton - Tomkiel Lab
 
Mar 21 Thu 11:00am - 4:30pm
Hylton - Tomkiel Lab
 
Mar 22 Fri 10:15am - 11:25am
Hylton - Tomkiel Lab
 
12:30pm - 3:00pm
Lexi - Raymann Lab
 
Mar 23 Sat    
Mar 24 Sun    
Mar 25 Mon 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Hylton - Tomkiel Lab
 
Mar 26 Tue 1:30pm - 3:15pm
Lexi - Raymann Lab
 
Mar 27 Wed    
Mar 28 Thu    
Mar 29 Fri 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Lexi- Raymann Lab
 
Mar 30 Sat 3:45pm - 5:45pm
Lexi - Raymann Lab
 
Mar 31 Sun    
Questions? Contact Lee Griffin: lrgriffi@uncg.edu
Display:
YearMonthWeekDay BlockListCondensed
Navigation Bar:
AbsoluteRelativeBothNeither
This Calendar:
Add/EditSearchText FilterEvent Filter
System Options:
HomeSelect CalendarLogin