Keyence_Microscope
Use this calendar to sign up for the Keyence Microscope
Navigate:
2018 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2020
February 2019
Feb 1 Fri    
Feb 2 Sat    
Feb 3 Sun    
Feb 4 Mon    
Feb 5 Tue 10:00am - 1:00pm
"Adamson Lab" CY5 cube needed
 
Feb 6 Wed 2:15pm - 3:15pm
Patel Lab
 
Feb 7 Thu    
Feb 8 Fri    
Feb 9 Sat    
Feb 10 Sun    
Feb 11 Mon 10:50am - 12:00pm
Patel Lab
 
Feb 12 Tue 10:00am - 1:00pm
Adamson Lab (CY5 Filter needed)
 
Feb 13 Wed    
Feb 14 Thu    
Feb 15 Fri    
Feb 16 Sat    
Feb 17 Sun    
Feb 18 Mon 9:30am - 10:30am
Patel Lab
 
Feb 19 Tue 12:15pm - 2:45pm
Patel Lab
 
Feb 20 Wed    
Feb 21 Thu    
Feb 22 Fri    
Feb 23 Sat    
Feb 24 Sun    
Feb 25 Mon 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Andi-Tomkiel Dean Lab
 
Feb 26 Tue 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Tomkiel Dean
 
Feb 27 Wed    
Feb 28 Thu    
Questions? Contact Lee Griffin: lrgriffi@uncg.edu
Display:
YearMonthWeekDay BlockListCondensed
Navigation Bar:
AbsoluteRelativeBothNeither
This Calendar:
Add/EditSearchText FilterEvent Filter
System Options:
HomeSelect CalendarLogin