Keyence_Microscope
Use this calendar to sign up for the Keyence Microscope
Navigate:
2018 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2020
October 2019
Oct 1 Tue    
Oct 2 Wed    
Oct 3 Thu    
Oct 4 Fri    
Oct 5 Sat    
Oct 6 Sun    
Oct 7 Mon    
Oct 8 Tue    
Oct 9 Wed    
Oct 10 Thu    
Oct 11 Fri 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Lee Griffin/Dr. Osena
 
Oct 12 Sat    
Oct 13 Sun    
Oct 14 Mon    
Oct 15 Tue    
Oct 16 Wed    
Oct 17 Thu 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Lee Griffin/Dr. Santin
 
3:05pm - 4:00pm
Patel - Darrell Storholt
 
Oct 18 Fri 11:00am - 12:00pm
Hylton - Tomkiel Lab
 
Oct 19 Sat    
Oct 20 Sun    
Oct 21 Mon    
Oct 22 Tue 10:45am - 11:30am
Patel lab - Darrell
 
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Lee Griffin/Dr. Santin
 
Oct 23 Wed 9:00am - 4:00pm
Keyence training
 
Oct 24 Thu 10:00am - 12:00pm
Lee Griffin/Dr. Parry from KIN
 
Oct 25 Fri    
Oct 26 Sat    
Oct 27 Sun    
Oct 28 Mon    
Oct 29 Tue 11:00am - 12:05pm
Patel Lab
 
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Lee Griffin/Santin Lab
 
Oct 30 Wed    
Oct 31 Thu    
Questions? Contact Lee Griffin: lrgriffi@uncg.edu
Display:
YearMonthWeekDay BlockListCondensed
Navigation Bar:
AbsoluteRelativeBothNeither
This Calendar:
Add/EditSearchText FilterEvent Filter
System Options:
HomeSelect CalendarLogin