Keyence_Microscope
Use this calendar to sign up for the Keyence Microscope
Navigate:
2017 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2019
1 January 2018 - 31 January 2018
Jan 5 Fri 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Adamson Lab
 
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Adamson Lab
 
Jan 6 Sat 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Adamson Lab
 
Jan 7 Sun 10:00am - 1:00pm
Adamson Lab
 
Jan 8 Mon 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Hylton - Tomkiel Lab
 
Jan 9 Tue 9:00am - 11:00am
Adamson Lab
 
11:00am - 12:00pm
Adamson Lab
 
Jan 10 Wed 9:00am - 11:00am
Adamson Lab
 
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Hylton - Tomkiel Lab
 
Jan 11 Thu 9:00am - 11:00am
Adamson Lab
 
2:00pm - 4:15pm
Hylton - Tomkiel Lab
 
Jan 12 Fri 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Patel Lab
 
Jan 13 Sat 11:30am - 12:30pm
Jia Lab
 
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Jia Lab
 
Jan 15 Mon 10:00am - 12:00pm
Adamson Lab
 
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Hylton - Tomkiel Lab
 
Jan 16 Tue 9:00am - 11:00am
Adamson Lab
 
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Hylton - Tomkiel Lab
 
Jan 17 Wed 9:00am - 11:00am
Adamson Lab
 
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Hylton - Tomkiel Lab
 
Jan 18 Thu 9:00am - 11:00am
Adamson Lab
 
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Hylton - Tomkiel Lab
 
Jan 19 Fri 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Adamson Lab
 
Jan 20 Sat 10:00am - 2:00pm
Adamson Lab
 
Jan 21 Sun 10:00am - 2:00pm
Adamson Lab
 
2:30pm - 5:00pm
Jia Lab
 
Jan 22 Mon 10:00am - 12:00pm
Hylton - Tomkiel Lab
 
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Confocal week #1
 
Jan 23 Tue 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Confocal week #1
 
Jan 24 Wed 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Confocal week #1
 
Jan 25 Thu 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Confocal week #1
 
Jan 26 Fri 9:30am - 10:00am
Jia Lab
 
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Jia Lab
 
Jan 27 Sat 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Jia Lab
 
Jan 29 Mon 9:30am - 11:30am
Adamson lab
 
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Hylton - Tomkiel Lab
 
Jan 30 Tue 10:30am - 11:30am
Patel Lab
 
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Jia Lab
 
Jan 31 Wed 9:00am - 11:00am
Adamson Lab
 
12:00pm - 3:45pm
Hylton - Tomkiel Lab
 
Questions? Contact Lee Griffin: lrgriffi@uncg.edu
Display:
YearMonthWeekDay BlockListCondensed
Navigation Bar:
AbsoluteRelativeBothNeither
This Calendar:
Add/EditSearchText FilterEvent Filter
System Options:
HomeSelect CalendarLogin