Keyence_Microscope
Use this calendar to sign up for the Keyence Microscope
Navigate:
2018 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2020
January 2019
Jan 1 Tue    
Jan 2 Wed    
Jan 3 Thu    
Jan 4 Fri    
Jan 5 Sat    
Jan 6 Sun    
Jan 7 Mon 10:00am - 11:30am
Patel Lab
 
1:00pm - 2:30pm
Patel Lab
 
Jan 8 Tue    
Jan 9 Wed 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Hylton - Tomkiel Lab
 
Jan 10 Thu 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Hylton - Tomkiel Lab
 
Jan 11 Fri    
Jan 12 Sat    
Jan 13 Sun    
Jan 14 Mon    
Jan 15 Tue 10:15am - 11:45am
Patel Lab
 
Jan 16 Wed    
Jan 17 Thu    
Jan 18 Fri 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Lee Griffin
 
Jan 19 Sat    
Jan 20 Sun    
Jan 21 Mon    
Jan 22 Tue 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Lee Griffin
 
Jan 23 Wed    
Jan 24 Thu    
Jan 25 Fri    
Jan 26 Sat    
Jan 27 Sun    
Jan 28 Mon 12:35pm - 2:00pm
Patel Lab
 
Jan 29 Tue    
Jan 30 Wed 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Lee Griffin/TMC rep
 
Jan 31 Thu    
Questions? Contact Lee Griffin: lrgriffi@uncg.edu
Display:
YearMonthWeekDay BlockListCondensed
Navigation Bar:
AbsoluteRelativeBothNeither
This Calendar:
Add/EditSearchText FilterEvent Filter
System Options:
HomeSelect CalendarLogin