Guava_easyCyte
To sign up for time on the Guava easyCyte you must have had a training session with Anna. Contact her at 6-5074 or agsmith5@uncg.edu to schedule a training session.
Navigate:
2017 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2019
1 February 2018 - 28 February 2018
Feb 1 Thu 11:00am - 12:00pm
Adamson Lab
 
Feb 2 Fri 11:00am - 1:00pm
Adamson Lab
 
3:00pm - 4:30pm
Jia Lab
 
Feb 3 Sat 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Jia Lab
 
Feb 5 Mon 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Jia Lab
 
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Adamson Lab
 
Feb 6 Tue 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Adamson Lab
 
Feb 8 Thu 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Adamson Lab
 
Feb 9 Fri 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Adamson Lab
 
Feb 11 Sun 10:30am - 11:30am
Adamson lab
 
12:15pm - 12:45pm
Jia Lab
 
Feb 12 Mon 11:05am - 1:00pm
Jia Lab
 
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Adamson Lab
 
Feb 13 Tue 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Adamson Lab
 
Feb 15 Thu 7:00am - 9:00am
Adamson Lab
 
Feb 16 Fri 10:30am - 11:00am
Adamson lab
 
Feb 19 Mon 11:30am - 12:30pm
Jia Lab
 
Feb 20 Tue 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Jia Lab
 
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Adamson lab
 
Feb 23 Fri 9:45am - 10:30am
Adamson Lab
 
Feb 27 Tue 11:30am - 12:00pm
Adamson Lab
 
Feb 28 Wed 3:00pm - 3:30pm
Jia Lab
 
Please call Anna @ 6-0574 for questions.
Display:
YearMonthWeekDay BlockListCondensed
Navigation Bar:
AbsoluteRelativeBothNeither
This Calendar:
Add/EditSearchText FilterEvent Filter
System Options:
HomeSelect CalendarLogin