Guava_easyCyte
To sign up for time on the Guava easyCyte you must have had a training session with Anna. Contact her at 6-5074 or agsmith5@uncg.edu to schedule a training session.
Navigate:
2016 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2018
November 2017
Nov 1 Wed 10:45am - 11:15am
Patel Lab
 
Nov 2 Thu 10:45am - 11:15am
Patel Lab
 
Nov 3 Fri 10:45am - 11:15am
Patel Lab
 
1:15pm - 1:45pm
Jia Lab
 
Nov 4 Sat 10:45am - 11:15am
Patel Lab
 
Nov 5 Sun    
Nov 6 Mon    
Nov 7 Tue 11:00am - 12:00pm
Adamson Lab
 
2:30pm - 3:30pm
Adamson Lab
 
Nov 8 Wed 11:30am - 1:15pm
Patel Lab
 
1:45pm - 2:15pm
Jia Lab
 
3:15pm - 3:45pm
Patel lab
 
Nov 9 Thu 11:30am - 12:30pm
Adamson lab
 
Nov 10 Fri 10:30am - 11:30am
Patel lab
 
Nov 11 Sat 11:30am - 12:30pm
Adamson Lab
 
Nov 12 Sun    
Nov 13 Mon 10:00am - 11:00am
Adamson Lab
 
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Adamson Lab
 
Nov 14 Tue 10:00am - 11:00am
Jia Lab
 
3:00pm - 3:15pm
Adamson Lab
 
Nov 15 Wed 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Jia Lab
 
Nov 16 Thu    
Nov 17 Fri 10:45am - 11:20am
Patel Lab
 
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Adamson Lab
 
Nov 18 Sat 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Adamson Lab
 
Nov 19 Sun    
Nov 20 Mon    
Nov 21 Tue 10:00am - 10:45am
Jia Lab
 
Nov 22 Wed    
Nov 23 Thu    
Nov 24 Fri    
Nov 25 Sat    
Nov 26 Sun    
Nov 27 Mon    
Nov 28 Tue    
Nov 29 Wed    
Nov 30 Thu    
Please call Anna @ 6-0574 for questions.
Display:
YearMonthWeekDay BlockListCondensed
Navigation Bar:
AbsoluteRelativeBothNeither
This Calendar:
Add/EditSearchText FilterEvent Filter
System Options:
HomeSelect CalendarLogin