Guava_easyCyte
To sign up for time on the Guava easyCyte you must have had a training session with Anna. Contact her at 6-5074 or agsmith5@uncg.edu to schedule a training session.
Navigate:
2017 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2019
1 March 2018 - 31 March 2018
Mar 1 Thu 11:00am - 12:00pm
Adamson Lab
 
2:00pm - 2:30pm
Adamson Lab
 
Mar 3 Sat 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Adamson Lab
 
Mar 5 Mon 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Adamson Lab
 
Mar 7 Wed 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Adamson Lab
 
Mar 11 Sun 9:00am - 12:00pm
Adamson Lab
 
Mar 13 Tue 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Adamson lab
 
Mar 19 Mon 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Adamson Lab
 
Mar 20 Tue 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Adamson Lab
 
Mar 22 Thu 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Katula Lab
 
Mar 29 Thu 10:45am - 11:15am
Jia Lab
 
Mar 30 Fri 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Adamson lab
 
Please call Anna @ 6-0574 for questions.
Display:
YearMonthWeekDay BlockListCondensed
Navigation Bar:
AbsoluteRelativeBothNeither
This Calendar:
Add/EditSearchText FilterEvent Filter
System Options:
HomeSelect CalendarLogin