Guava_easyCyte
To sign up for time on the Guava easyCyte you must have had a training session with Anna. Contact her at 6-5074 or agsmith5@uncg.edu to schedule a training session.
Navigate:
2017 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2019
January 2018
Jan 1 Mon    
Jan 2 Tue    
Jan 3 Wed    
Jan 4 Thu 11:00am - 12:00pm
Adamson Lab
 
Jan 5 Fri    
Jan 6 Sat    
Jan 7 Sun    
Jan 8 Mon 9:00am - 10:00am
Adamson Lab
 
Jan 9 Tue    
Jan 10 Wed    
Jan 11 Thu 4:20pm - 5:25pm
Jia Lab
 
Jan 12 Fri    
Jan 13 Sat    
Jan 14 Sun    
Jan 15 Mon 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Jia Lab
 
2:15pm - 3:00pm
Jia Lab
 
Jan 16 Tue 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Jia Lab
 
Jan 17 Wed    
Jan 18 Thu    
Jan 19 Fri    
Jan 20 Sat 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Jia Lab
 
Jan 21 Sun    
Jan 22 Mon 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Jia Lab
 
Jan 23 Tue 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Adamson Lab
 
Jan 24 Wed    
Jan 25 Thu    
Jan 26 Fri    
Jan 27 Sat    
Jan 28 Sun    
Jan 29 Mon    
Jan 30 Tue    
Jan 31 Wed    
Please call Anna @ 6-0574 for questions.
Display:
YearMonthWeekDay BlockListCondensed
Navigation Bar:
AbsoluteRelativeBothNeither
This Calendar:
Add/EditSearchText FilterEvent Filter
System Options:
HomeSelect CalendarLogin