Eberhart_Conference_Room
Use this calendar to sign up for the Eberhart Conference Room.
Navigate:
2017 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2019
1 March 2018 - 31 March 2018
Mar 1 Thu 10:00am - 11:00am
science everywhere
 
11:00am - 1:00pm
MKR Lab
 
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Adamson lab meeting
 
Mar 5 Mon Schug Lab meeting  
4:00pm - 5:40pm
BIO 549-02 MKR
 
Mar 7 Wed 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Grad Studies Committee Meeting
 
Mar 8 Thu 11:00am - 1:00pm
MKR Lab
 
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Adamson lab meeting
 
Mar 12 Mon Schug Lab meeting  
4:00pm - 5:40pm
BIO 549-02 MKR
 
Mar 14 Wed 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Grad Studies Committee Meeting
 
Mar 15 Thu 11:00am - 1:00pm
MKR Lab
 
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Adamson lab meeting
 
Mar 16 Fri 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Faculty Meeting
 
Mar 19 Mon Schug Lab meeting  
4:00pm - 5:40pm
BIO 549-02 MKR
 
Mar 21 Wed 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Grad Studies Committee Meeting
 
Mar 22 Thu 9:00am - 11:00am
RISE Advisory board
 
11:00am - 1:00pm
MKR Lab
 
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Adamson lab meeting
 
Mar 26 Mon Schug Lab meeting  
4:00pm - 5:40pm
BIO 549-02 MKR
 
Mar 28 Wed 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Administrative Council Meeting
 
Mar 29 Thu 11:00am - 1:00pm
MKR Lab
 
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Adamson lab meeting
 
Mar 30 Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm
University Closed
Spring Holiday
 
Display:
YearMonthWeekDay BlockListCondensed
Navigation Bar:
AbsoluteRelativeBothNeither
This Calendar:
AddSearchText FilterEvent Filter
System Options:
HomeSelect CalendarLogin