Eberhart_Conference_Room
Use this calendar to sign up for the Eberhart Conference Room.
Navigate:
2016 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2018
1 July 2017 - 31 July 2017
Jul 4 Tue College Closed - Independence Day!  
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Rueppell Literature Seminar
 
Jul 5 Wed 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Bhandari Lab Meeting
 
Jul 6 Thu 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Rueppell Lab Meeting
 
Jul 11 Tue 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Rueppell Literature Seminar
 
Jul 13 Thu 9:00am - 11:00am
House Keeping
 
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Rueppell Lab Meeting
 
Jul 14 Fri 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Oberlies
 
Jul 18 Tue 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Rueppell Literature Seminar
 
Jul 20 Thu 10:30am - 12:30pm
Box Turtle Connection website meeting
 
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Rueppell Lab Meeting
 
Jul 25 Tue 11:30am - 12:30pm
Lab Coordinators Meeting
 
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Rueppell Literature Seminar
 
Jul 26 Wed 10:00am - 11:00am
Steimle - Meeting
 
Jul 27 Thu 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Rueppell Lab Meeting
 
Jul 28 Fri 9:00am - 12:00pm
Ho Young Lee Defense
 
1:00pm - 2:30pm
Bhandari Lab Meeting
 
Jul 31 Mon 8:00am - 5:00pm
Proctored Exam- Dietrich
 
Display:
YearMonthWeekDay BlockListCondensed
Navigation Bar:
AbsoluteRelativeBothNeither
This Calendar:
AddSearchText FilterEvent Filter
System Options:
HomeSelect CalendarLogin