Eberhart_Conference_Room
Use this calendar to sign up for the Eberhart Conference Room.
Navigate:
2016 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2018
November 2017
Nov 1 Wed 8:30am - 10:30am
Rise
 
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Katula Lab Meeting
 
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Neuro Phone Interview
 
Nov 2 Thu 1:00am
TEST
 
9:00am - 11:00am
Neuro Phone Interviews
 
11:00am - 1:00pm
MKR Lab
 
1:30pm - 3:30pm
Dana Jeffus Thesis Proposal
 
3:30pm - 5:00pm
Neuro Phone Interviews
 
Nov 3 Fri 9:00am - 11:00am
Neuro Phone Interview
 
11:00am - 1:00pm
Sally K.
 
1:00pm - 2:00pm
BUGS
 
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Faculty Meeting
 
3:30pm - 5:00pm
Annual Review and Merit Committee Meeting
 
Nov 6 Mon 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Adamson lab meeting
 
Nov 7 Tue 12:30pm - 2:00pm
CURT project - bio team meet (Pavlova)
 
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Schug Lab Meeting
 
Nov 8 Wed 10:00am - 11:00am
Patel
 
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Katula Lab Meeting
 
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Office Lunch
 
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Austin Committee Meeting
 
Nov 9 Thu 11:00am - 1:00pm
MKR Lab
 
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Halley Shah
 
3:30pm - 5:00pm
Koerner Student Exam
 
5:00pm - 6:00pm
AMSA Board meeting
 
Nov 10 Fri 2:00pm - 3:00pm
NTT Faculty Meeting
 
Nov 13 Mon 10:00am - 12:00pm
Safeera Khan (Proposal)
 
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Adamson lab meeting
 
Nov 14 Tue 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Schug Lab Meeting
 
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Plant Physiology Search
 
Nov 15 Wed 9:00am - 10:00am
Science Everywhere
 
10:00am - 11:00am
Patel
 
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Katula Lab Meeting
 
1:30pm - 3:30pm
Administrative Council Meeting
 
Nov 16 Thu Bee Campus USA Meeting  
11:00am - 1:00pm
MKR Lab
 
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Bee Campus USA Meeting
 
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Plant Physiology Search
 
Nov 17 Fri 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wasserberg lab meeting
 
1:00pm - 2:00pm
BUGS
 
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Faculty Meeting
 
Nov 20 Mon 9:00am - 12:00pm
Corson Thesis Defense
 
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Tsui - lab meeting
 
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Adamson lab meeting
 
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Plant Search
 
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Plant Search
 
Nov 21 Tue 9:00am - 12:00pm
Kowacich Thesis Proposal
 
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Schug Lab Meeting
 
Nov 22 Wed 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Katula Lab Meeting
 
Nov 23 Thu 11:00am - 1:00pm
MKR Lab
 
Nov 24 Fri    
Nov 27 Mon 10:00am - 11:00am
STAMPS
 
11:00am - 1:00pm
Chelsea Smih
 
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Adamson lab meeting
 
Nov 28 Tue 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Grad Student Lunch w/ Job Candidate
 
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Schug Lab Meeting
 
Nov 29 Wed 10:00am - 11:00am
Patel
 
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Katula Lab Meeting
 
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Fall Birthday Social
 
Nov 30 Thu 11:00am - 1:00pm
MKR Lab
 
5:00pm - 6:00pm
AMSA Board meeting
 
Display:
YearMonthWeekDay BlockListCondensed
Navigation Bar:
AbsoluteRelativeBothNeither
This Calendar:
AddSearchText FilterEvent Filter
System Options:
HomeSelect CalendarLogin