Eberhart_Conference_Room
Use this calendar to sign up for the Eberhart Conference Room.
Navigate:
2016 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2018
January 2017
Jan 2 Mon    
Jan 3 Tue    
Jan 4 Wed 8:00am - 5:00pm
Patel
 
Jan 5 Thu 8:00am - 5:00pm
Patel
 
Jan 6 Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm
Patel
 
Jan 9 Mon 8:00am - 9:00am
Search Committee
 
9:00am - 11:00am
January Birthday Celebration
 
11:00am - 5:00pm
Search Committee
 
Jan 10 Tue    
Jan 11 Wed 10:00am - 11:00am
MKR
 
11:00am - 12:00pm
wetlands
 
3:00pm - 5:00pm
BIO 375 Cell and Genetics Lab Instructors
 
Jan 12 Thu 11:00am - 1:00pm
MKR LAB
 
Jan 13 Fri 12:00pm - 2:00pm
NTT Assessment Meeting
 
Jan 16 Mon    
Jan 17 Tue 10:00am - 11:00am
Party Committee
 
Jan 18 Wed 9:00am - 11:00am
Grad Studie Cmte Mtg
 
11:00am - 12:00pm
Adamson lab meeting
 
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Grad Student Pizza Dinner with Dean Kiss
 
Jan 19 Thu 9:00am - 10:30am
Rublee
 
11:00am - 1:00pm
MKR LAB
 
Jan 20 Fri 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Biology Staff Meeting
 
Jan 23 Mon    
Jan 24 Tue    
Jan 25 Wed 9:30am - 11:00am
RISE
 
11:00am - 12:00pm
Adamson lab meeting
 
12:00pm - 12:50pm
Pizza!
 
Jan 26 Thu 10:30am - 11:30am
RISE Science Festival Planning Meeting
 
11:30am - 1:00pm
MKR LAB
 
Jan 27 Fri 10:00am - 11:30am
Wetlands
 
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Staff Meeting
 
1:00pm - 2:00pm
BUGS
 
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Faculty Meeting
 
3:30pm - 5:00pm
NTT Meeting-Rumph
 
Jan 30 Mon 12:00am - 1:00pm
Lunch Meeting with Candidate = grad students
 
Jan 31 Tue    
Display:
YearMonthWeekDay BlockListCondensed
Navigation Bar:
AbsoluteRelativeBothNeither
This Calendar:
AddSearchText FilterEvent Filter
System Options:
HomeSelect CalendarLogin