Eberhart_Conference_Room
Use this calendar to sign up for the Eberhart Conference Room.
Navigate:
2017 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2019
April 2018
Apr 2 Mon 4:00pm - 5:40pm
BIO 549-02 MKR
 
Apr 3 Tue    
Apr 4 Wed 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Grad Studies Committee Meeting
 
Apr 5 Thu 11:00am - 1:00pm
MKR Lab
 
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Adamson lab meeting
 
Apr 6 Fri 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Tomkiel Lab
 
Apr 9 Mon 4:00pm - 5:40pm
BIO 549-02 MKR
 
Apr 10 Tue    
Apr 11 Wed 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Administrative Council Meeting
 
Apr 12 Thu 10:00am - 11:00am
science everywhere
 
11:00am - 1:00pm
MKR Lab
 
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Adamson lab meeting
 
Apr 13 Fri 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Tomkiel Lab
 
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Faculty Meeting
 
Apr 16 Mon 4:00pm - 5:40pm
BIO 549-02 MKR
 
Apr 17 Tue    
Apr 18 Wed 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Grad Studies Committee Meeting
 
Apr 19 Thu 11:00am - 1:00pm
MKR Lab
 
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Adamson lab meeting
 
Apr 20 Fri 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Tomkiel Lab
 
Apr 23 Mon 4:00pm - 5:40pm
BIO 549-02 MKR
 
Apr 24 Tue    
Apr 25 Wed 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Administrative Council Meeting
 
Apr 26 Thu 9:00am - 11:00am
RISE Advisory board
 
Apr 27 Fri 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Faculty Meeting
 
Apr 30 Mon    
Display:
YearMonthWeekDay BlockListCondensed
Navigation Bar:
AbsoluteRelativeBothNeither
This Calendar:
AddSearchText FilterEvent Filter
System Options:
HomeSelect CalendarLogin