Eberhart_Conference_Room
Use this calendar to sign up for the Eberhart Conference Room.
Navigate:
2016 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2018
1 September 2017 - 30 September 2017
Sep 1 Fri 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Bhandari Lab Meeting and Literature Review
 
2:00pm - 3:00pm
NTT Faculty Meeting/Schug
 
Sep 4 Mon College Closed - Labor Day  
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Adamson lab meeting
 
Sep 5 Tue 11:30am - 1:00pm
Lamb Lunch gathering
 
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Schug Lab Meeting
 
Sep 6 Wed 8:30am - 10:30am
Rise
 
10:30am - 12:00pm
Wetlands Project Meeting/Schug
 
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Katula Lab Meeting
 
Sep 7 Thu 11:00am - 12:00pm
MKR Lab
 
12:00pm - 2:00pm
MARCU Event
 
5:45pm - 6:30pm
Casey Taylor
 
Sep 11 Mon 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Adamson lab meeting
 
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Rainworks Interest Meeting
 
Sep 12 Tue 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Schug Lab Meeting
 
Sep 13 Wed 11:00am - 12:00pm
Vandenbrink
 
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Katula Lab Meeting
 
1:30pm - 3:30pm
Administrative Council Meeting
 
Sep 14 Thu 11:00am - 1:00pm
MKR Lab
 
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Rise
 
5:00pm - 6:00pm
AMSA Board meeting
 
Sep 15 Fri 9:00am - 11:00am
Lynn Sametz
 
1:00pm - 2:00pm
BUGS
 
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Faculty Meeting
 
Sep 18 Mon 10:00am - 11:00am
STAMPS peer mentors
 
11:00am - 1:00pm
Petric
r_petric
 
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Adamson lab meeting
 
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Petric
r_petric
 
Sep 19 Tue 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Rueppell Renovation Meeting
 
Sep 20 Wed 9:00am - 10:30am
STAMPS
 
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Katula Lab Meeting
 
Sep 21 Thu 11:00am - 1:00pm
MKR Lab
 
1:30pm - 2:30pm
Social Committee Meeting
 
Sep 22 Fri 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Cleary
 
2:00pm - 3:00pm
NTT Faculty Meeting/Schug
 
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Petric
 
Sep 25 Mon 8:00am - 9:00am
Advisory Committee Meeting
 
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Schug Lab Meeting-Raya
 
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Adamson lab meeting
 
Sep 26 Tue 9:30am - 10:30am
Science Everywhere
 
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Schug Lab Meeting
 
Sep 27 Wed 10:00am - 11:00am
Patel Lab Meeting
 
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Katula Lab Meeting
 
1:30pm - 3:30pm
Administrative Council Meeting
 
Sep 28 Thu 11:00am - 1:00pm
MKR Lab
 
1:30pm - 2:30pm
Safety Committee Meeting
 
5:00pm - 6:00pm
AMSA Board meeting
 
Sep 29 Fri 11:00am - 12:00pm
STEM meeting
 
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Staff Meeting
 
1:00pm - 2:00pm
BUGS
 
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Faculty Meeting
 
Display:
YearMonthWeekDay BlockListCondensed
Navigation Bar:
AbsoluteRelativeBothNeither
This Calendar:
AddSearchText FilterEvent Filter
System Options:
HomeSelect CalendarLogin