Eberhart_Conference_Room
Use this calendar to sign up for the Eberhart Conference Room.
Navigate:
2016 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2018
1 June 2017 - 30 June 2017
Jun 1 Thu 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Rueppell Lab Meeting
 
Jun 2 Fri 10:00am - 11:00am
Bhandari Reservation
 
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Hershey lab
 
Jun 6 Tue 10:00am - 12:30pm
Wasserberg: NIH
 
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Rueppell Literature Seminar
 
Jun 8 Thu 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Rueppell Lab Meeting
 
Jun 9 Fri 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Joanna Mazlo
 
Jun 13 Tue 9:15am - 10:30am
Megan Corum
 
11:00am - 12:30pm
STAMPS
 
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Rueppell Literature Seminar
 
Jun 15 Thu 9:15am - 10:30am
Megan Doldron
 
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Rueppell Lab Meeting
 
Jun 19 Mon 11:00am - 2:00pm
Marshall Dissertation Defense
 
Jun 20 Tue 9:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Larsen
 
11:00am - 12:00pm
Schug/Sametz NSF IPERT
 
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Rueppell Literature Seminar
 
Jun 21 Wed 9:00am - 11:00am
MKR
 
Jun 22 Thu 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Rueppell Lab Meeting
 
Jun 27 Tue 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Rueppell Literature Seminar
 
Jun 28 Wed 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Dissertation Defense-Larsen
 
Jun 29 Thu 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Ashley Williams Proposal
 
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Rueppell Lab Meeting
 
Jun 30 Fri 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Bhandari Lab Meeting
http://biology.uncg.edu/bhandari-lab
Display:
YearMonthWeekDay BlockListCondensed
Navigation Bar:
AbsoluteRelativeBothNeither
This Calendar:
AddSearchText FilterEvent Filter
System Options:
HomeSelect CalendarLogin