Eberhart_Conference_Room
Use this calendar to sign up for the Eberhart Conference Room.
Navigate:
2016 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2018
March 2017
Mar 1 Wed 9:00am - 11:00am
Grad Studies Cmte Mtg
 
11:00am - 12:00pm
Adamson lab meeting
 
Mar 2 Thu 11:00am - 1:00pm
MKR LAB
 
Mar 3 Fri 10:00am - 11:30am
WETLANDS
 
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Katula Lab
 
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Bhandari Lab
 
2:00pm - 3:30pm
NTT Faculty Meeting
 
Mar 6 Mon    
Mar 7 Tue    
Mar 8 Wed 9:00am - 11:00am
Wetlands
 
11:00am - 12:00pm
Adamson lab meeting
 
Mar 9 Thu 11:00am - 1:00pm
MKR LAB
 
Mar 10 Fri 1:00pm - 2:00pm
BUGS
 
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Faculty Meeting
 
Mar 13 Mon    
Mar 14 Tue    
Mar 15 Wed 9:00am - 11:00am
Grad Studies Cmte Mtg
 
11:00am - 12:00pm
Adamson lab meeting
 
Mar 16 Thu 8:00am - 10:55am
Core Lab (QPCR workshop)
 
11:00am - 1:00pm
MKR LAB
 
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Core Lab (QPCR workshop)
 
Mar 17 Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm
Core Lab (QPCR workshop)
 
Mar 20 Mon 8:00am - 5:00pm
Schimpp Defense
 
Mar 21 Tue 8:00am - 5:00pm
Schimpp Defense
 
Mar 22 Wed 9:30am - 11:00am
RISE
 
11:00am - 12:00pm
Adamson lab meeting
 
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Schimpp Defense
 
Mar 23 Thu 8:00am - 5:00pm
Schimpp Defense
 
Mar 24 Fri 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sarah Schimpp
 
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Staff Meeting
 
1:00pm - 2:00pm
BUGS
 
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Faculty Meeting
 
Mar 27 Mon    
Mar 28 Tue 11:00am - 1:00pm
Science Everywhere Meeting
 
Mar 29 Wed 9:00am - 11:00am
Grad Studies Cmte Mtg
 
11:00am - 12:00pm
Adamson lab meeting
 
12:00pm - 2:00pm
rise
 
Mar 30 Thu 11:00am - 1:00pm
MKR LAB
 
Mar 31 Fri 8:30am - 10:30am
Birthday Social
 
2:00pm - 3:30pm
NTT Faculty Meeting
 
Display:
YearMonthWeekDay BlockListCondensed
Navigation Bar:
AbsoluteRelativeBothNeither
This Calendar:
AddSearchText FilterEvent Filter
System Options:
HomeSelect CalendarLogin