Eberhart_Conference_Room
Use this calendar to sign up for the Eberhart Conference Room.
Navigate:
2016 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2018
1 October 2017 - 31 October 2017
Oct 2 Mon 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Test
 
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Adamson lab meeting
 
Oct 3 Tue 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Miller Committee Meeting
 
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Schug Lab Meeting
 
Oct 4 Wed 8:30am - 10:30am
Rise
 
11:00am - 12:00pm
Safety Committee
 
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Katula Lab Meeting
 
Oct 5 Thu 11:00am - 1:00pm
MKR Lab
 
Oct 6 Fri 1:00pm - 2:00pm
BUGS
 
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Faculty Meeting
 
Oct 9 Mon 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Adamson lab meeting
 
Oct 10 Tue 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Schug Lab Meeting
 
Oct 11 Wed 10:00am - 11:00am
Patel
 
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Katula Lab Meeting
 
1:30pm - 3:30pm
Administrative Council Meeting
 
4:00pm - 4:30pm
Hood, Margaret
 
Oct 12 Thu 11:00am - 1:00pm
MKR Lab
 
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Plant Search Committee
 
5:00pm - 6:00pm
AMSA Board meeting
 
Oct 13 Fri 9:00am - 10:00am
GTCC Meeting
 
11:00am - 12:00pm
BIO 375 Cell/Genetics
 
2:00pm - 3:00pm
NTT Faculty Meeting/Schug
 
Oct 16 Mon 10:00am - 11:00am
STAMPS- Sametz, L.
 
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Lunch
 
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Adamson lab meeting
 
Oct 17 Tue 10:00am - 11:00am
Patel
 
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Schug Lab Meeting
 
3:00pm - 4:30pm
Plant Search Committee
 
Oct 18 Wed 9:00am - 10:00am
Science Everyhwhere/Sametz-Schug
 
10:00am - 11:00am
Patel
 
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Katula Lab Meeting
 
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Chelsea Smith Thesis Proposal
 
Oct 19 Thu 11:00am - 1:00pm
MKR Lab
 
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Neuro Search Committee
 
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Plant Search Committee
 
Oct 20 Fri 1:00pm - 2:00pm
BUGS
 
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Faculty Meeting
 
Oct 23 Mon 10:00am - 11:00am
A. Kennedy Practice
 
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Adamson lab meeting
 
Oct 24 Tue 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Schug Lab Meeting
 
5:00pm - 6:00pm
Jonah N.
 
Oct 25 Wed 10:00am - 11:00am
Patel
 
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Katula Lab Meeting
 
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Cleary Thesis Proposal
 
Oct 26 Thu 11:00am - 1:00pm
MKR Lab
 
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Plant Search Committee
 
5:00pm - 6:00pm
AMSA Board meeting
 
Oct 27 Fri 9:00am - 10:30am
Stamps!
 
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Staff Meeting
 
2:00pm - 3:00pm
NTT Faculty Meeting/Schug
 
Oct 30 Mon 9:00am - 11:00am
Jonah N. Thesis Proposal
 
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Adamson lab meeting
 
Oct 31 Tue 8:00am - 2:00pm
Halloween Social
 
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Schug Lab Meeting
 
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Adamson/Jeffus meeting
 
Display:
YearMonthWeekDay BlockListCondensed
Navigation Bar:
AbsoluteRelativeBothNeither
This Calendar:
AddSearchText FilterEvent Filter
System Options:
HomeSelect CalendarLogin