Eberhart_Conference_Room
Use this calendar to sign up for the Eberhart Conference Room.
Navigate:
2016 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2018
1 February 2017 - 28 February 2017
Feb 1 Wed 9:00am - 11:00am
Grad Studies Cmte Mtg
 
11:00am - 12:00pm
Adamson lab meeting
 
Feb 2 Thu 11:00am - 1:00pm
MKR LAB
 
Feb 3 Fri 2:00pm - 3:30pm
NTT Faculty Meeting
 
Feb 6 Mon 10:00am - 11:00am
Rublee
 
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Candidate lunch Meeting - grad students
 
Feb 7 Tue 1:00pm - 2:00pm
STAMPS
 
Feb 8 Wed 9:00am - 11:00am
Grad Studies Cmte Mtg
 
11:00am - 12:00pm
Adamson lab meeting
 
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Candidate lunch meeting - grad students
 
Feb 9 Thu 11:00am - 1:00pm
MKR LAB
 
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Patel
 
Feb 10 Fri 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Candidate lunch meeting - grad students
 
1:00pm - 2:00pm
BUGS
 
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Faculty Meeting
 
Feb 13 Mon 12:00pm - 1:00pm
All Faculty meeting
 
Feb 14 Tue 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Ho Young Lee
 
Feb 15 Wed 9:00am - 11:00am
Grad Studies Cmte Mtg
 
11:00am - 12:00pm
Adamson lab meeting
 
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Candidate lunch meeting - grad students
 
Feb 16 Thu 11:00am - 1:00pm
MKR LAB
 
Feb 17 Fri 12:00pm - 1:00pm
NTT annual evaluation committee
 
1:00pm - 2:00pm
NTT Faculty Meeting
 
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Faculty Candidate Review
 
Feb 20 Mon 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Health Careers Advisory Committee
 
Feb 21 Tue 12:00pm - 1:30pm
NSF CUR Transformation Meeting
 
Feb 22 Wed 9:30am - 11:00am
RISE
 
11:00am - 12:00pm
Adamson lab meeting
 
Feb 23 Thu 10:00am - 10:30am
House Keeping
 
11:00am - 1:00pm
MKR LAB
 
Feb 24 Fri 11:00am - 12:00pm
Health Careers Advisory Committee
 
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Staff Meeting
 
1:00pm - 2:00pm
BUGS
 
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Faculty Meeting
 
3:30pm - 5:00pm
MKR
 
Feb 27 Mon 1:30pm
Executive Committee Meeting
 
Display:
YearMonthWeekDay BlockListCondensed
Navigation Bar:
AbsoluteRelativeBothNeither
This Calendar:
AddSearchText FilterEvent Filter
System Options:
HomeSelect CalendarLogin