Eberhart_Conference_Room
Use this calendar to sign up for the Eberhart Conference Room.
Navigate:
2015 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2017
1 November 2016 - 30 November 2016
Nov 1 Tue 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Adamson lab mtg
 
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Kirchoff Lab Meeting
 
Nov 2 Wed 9:00am - 11:00am
Graduate Studies Committee
 
11:50am - 1:00pm
Bio-634
 
Nov 3 Thu 1:30pm - 2:30pm
GB labs meeting (Iglika Pavlova)
 
Nov 4 Fri 9:00am - 10:00am
Stamps
 
11:00am - 12:00pm
MKR Lab Meeting
 
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Rueppell Lab
 
1:00pm - 2:00pm
BUGS
 
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Faculty Meeting
 
Nov 7 Mon 9:00am - 11:00am
November Birthday Celebration
 
Nov 8 Tue 10:00am - 11:30am
RISE Science Everywhere Meeting
 
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Adamson lab mtg
 
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Corson
 
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Kirchoff Lab Meeting
 
Nov 9 Wed 9:00am - 11:00am
Graduate Studies Committee
 
11:50am - 1:00pm
Bio-634
 
Nov 10 Thu 8:30am - 10:00am
RISE Advisory meeting
 
12:30pm - 5:00pm
Ann Somers
 
Nov 11 Fri 9:00am - 11:00am
Corson
 
11:00am - 12:00pm
MKR Lab Meeting
 
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Rueppell Lab
 
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Alumni Lunch hosted by Dr. Schug
 
2:00pm - 4:00pm
NTT Faculty Meeting - Schug
 
Nov 14 Mon 9:00am - 10:30am
HHMI Proposal Group/RISE - Schug
 
Nov 15 Tue 8:30am - 9:30am
2+2 Meeting
 
9:45am - 12:00pm
Wendy's Thesis Practice Presentation
 
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Adamson lab mtg
 
2:05pm - 3:40pm
Awards committee meeting time
 
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Kirchoff Lab Meeting
 
Nov 16 Wed 9:00am - 11:00am
Graduate Studies Committee
 
11:00am - 11:45am
Kimber Corson
 
11:50am - 1:00pm
Bio-634
 
1:00pm - 1:50pm
Wetlands- Exec.Comm. - Risk
 
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Brown Thesis Proposal
 
Nov 17 Thu 8:30am - 10:00am
RISE Advisory Meeting
 
10:00am - 2:00pm
Wendy Thesis Defense
 
Nov 18 Fri 1:00am - 2:00am
BUGS
 
9:00am - 11:00am
Kimber Corson Thesis Proposal
 
11:00am - 12:00pm
MKR Lab Meeting
 
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Staff Meeting
 
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Faculty Meeting
 
Nov 21 Mon 10:00am - 11:00am
Steimle - BIO 535 Review
 
Nov 22 Tue 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Adamson lab mtg
 
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Kirchoff Lab Meeting
 
Nov 23 Wed 9:00am - 11:00am
Graduate Studies Committee
 
11:50am - 1:00pm
Bio-634
 
Nov 25 Fri 11:00am - 12:00pm
MKR Lab Meeting
 
Nov 28 Mon 12:00pm - 1:30pm
HHMI Proposal Group/RISE - Schug
 
4:30pm - 5:00pm
Doldron, Megan
 
Nov 29 Tue 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Adamson lab mtg
 
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Kirchoff Lab Meeting
 
Nov 30 Wed 8:00am - 9:00am
Bio 280 Lab 01
 
9:00am - 11:00am
Graduate Studies Committee
 
11:50am - 1:00pm
Bio-634
 
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Bio 105 study group- Somers
 
Display:
YearMonthWeekDay BlockListCondensed
Navigation Bar:
AbsoluteRelativeBothNeither
This Calendar:
AddSearchText FilterEvent Filter
System Options:
HomeSelect CalendarLogin