Confocal Sign Up and Availability
UNCG Confocal Microscopy Facility
Navigate:
2017 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2019
January 2018
Jan 1 Mon    
Jan 2 Tue    
Jan 3 Wed    
Jan 4 Thu    
Jan 5 Fri    
Jan 6 Sat    
Jan 7 Sun    
Jan 8 Mon    
Jan 9 Tue    
Jan 10 Wed    
Jan 11 Thu    
Jan 12 Fri    
Jan 13 Sat    
Jan 14 Sun    
Jan 15 Mon    
Jan 16 Tue    
Jan 17 Wed    
Jan 18 Thu    
Jan 19 Fri    
Jan 20 Sat    
Jan 21 Sun    
Jan 22 Mon 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Confocal week #1
 
Jan 23 Tue 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Confocal week #1
 
Jan 24 Wed 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Confocal week #1
 
Jan 25 Thu 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Confocal week #1
 
Jan 26 Fri    
Jan 27 Sat    
Jan 28 Sun    
Jan 29 Mon    
Jan 30 Tue    
Jan 31 Wed    
Questions? contact Lee Griffin: lrgriffi@uncg.edu
Display:
YearMonthWeekDay BlockListCondensed
Navigation Bar:
AbsoluteRelativeBothNeither
This Calendar:
SearchText FilterEvent Filter
System Options:
HomeSelect CalendarLogin