People

Faculty Lecturers

David Battigelli

David Battigelli

Laboratory Coordinator/Lecturer
MSPH, Ph.D., The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

dabattig@uncg.edu
364 Sullivan Science Building
(336) 256-0074

Environmental and public health virology; water and wastewater treatment.

Peter Blum

Peter Blum

Lecturer
M.S., The University of North Carolina at Greensboro

pwblum@uncg.edu
415 Eberhart Building
(336) 334-5391

Joseph C. Bundy, Jr.

Joseph C. Bundy, Jr.

Lecturer, Assistant Director of General Biology
M.Ed., The University of North Carolina at Greensboro

jcbundy@uncg.edu
304 Sullivan Science Building
(336) 256-0070

Austin Craven

Austin Craven

Lecturer
M.S., The University of North Carolina at Greensboro

ancraven@uncg.edu
308 Sullivan Building
(336) 256-0328

Curtis Green

Curtis Green

Lecturer, Grogan Faculty Fellow
M.S., The University of North Carolina at Greensboro

cegreen2@uncg.edu
312 Sullivan Science Building
(336) 256-1036

Ashley Herring

Ashley Herring

Lecturer
M.S., The University of North Carolina at Greensboro

adherrin@uncg.edu
415 Eberhart Building
(336) 334-5391

Margaret Hood

Margaret Hood

Senior Lecturer
M.S., The University of North Carolina at Greensboro

margaret.hood@uncg.edu
323 Sullivan Science Building
(336) 256-2738

Margaret (Meg) L. Horton

Margaret L. Horton

Senior Lecturer
M.A., The University of North Carolina at Greensboro

mlhorton@uncg.edu
314 Sullivan Science Building
(336) 334-5391

Jeremy Ingraham

Jeremy Ingraham

Lecturer
Ph.D., Wake Forest University

jpingrah@uncg.edu
325 Sullivan Science Building
(336) 334-5888

Jessica Kennedy

Jessica Kennedy

Lecturer
M.S., East Carolina University

jlkenne4@uncg.edu
311 Sullivan Science Building
(336) 334-5391

Julia Loreth

Julia Loreth

Lecturer
M.S., The University of North Carolina at Greensboro

j_loreth@uncg.edu
318 Sullivan Science Building
(336) 256-1051

Roberta (Robin) Maxwell

Senior Lecturer; Director, Post-baccalaureate Pre-Medical Program; Chair, Health Careers Advisory Committee
M.A., The University of North Carolina at Greensboro

Robin_Maxwell@uncg.edu
302 Sullivan Science Building
(336) 256-0066

Cristina Moreira

Lecturer
Ph.D., University of Florida

cdmoreira@uncg.edu
309 Sullivan Science Building
(336) 256-1038

Iglika Pavlova

Iglika Pavlova

Academic Professional
Ph.D., Washington University in St. Louis

ivpavlov@uncg.edu
307 Sullivan Building
(336) 334-4974

Joseph Ramos

Joseph Ramos

Lab Manager, Lecturer
M.S., University of North Carolina at Greensboro

jsramos@uncg.edu
306 Eberhart Building
(336) 256-0068

Candie Rumph

Lecturer
M.S., University of North Carolina at Greensboro

cnrumph@uncg.edu
305 Sullivan Science
(336) 256-0473

Heather Rushforth

Heather Rushforth

Lecturer
M.S., The University of North Carolina at Greensboro

hmrushfo@uncg.edu
319 Sullivan Science Building
(336) 256-1052

Ann Berry Somers

Ann Berry Somers

Senior Lecturer, Lloyd International Honors College Faculty Fellow
M.S., Appalachian State University

absomers@uncg.edu
310 Sullivan Science Building
(336) 334-4978

Box Turtles, Restoration & management of small wetlands with a focus on turtles.

Casey Taylor

Casey Taylor

Lecturer
M.S., UNC Charlotte

cmtaylo6@uncg.edu
303 Sullivan Science Building
(336) 334-4972

Elizabeth Tomlin

Elizabeth Tomlin

Senior Lecturer
Ph.D., Simon Fraser University

estomlin@uncg.edu
320 Sullivan Science Building
(336) 256-1070