Lecturers | UNCG Biology

Faculty Lecturers

David Battigelli
Laboratory Coordinator/Lecturer;
MSPH, Ph.D., The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Environmental and public health virology; water and wastewater treatment.
Contact:
364 Sullivan Science Building | (336) 256-0074 | dabattig@uncg.edu

Joseph Bundy
Lecturer, Assistant Director of General Biology;
M.Ed., The University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Contact:
304 Sullivan Science Building | (336) 256-0070 | jcbundy@uncg.edu

Austin Craven
Lecturer;
M.S., The University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Contact:
312 Eberhart Building | (336) 334-5391 | ancraven@uncg.edu

Lecturer;
M.S., The University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Contact:
312 Sullivan Science Building | (336) 256-1036 | cegreen2@uncg.edu

Margaret Hood
Lecturer;
M.S., The University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Contact:
323 Sullivan Science Building | (336) 256-2738 | margaret.hood@uncg.edu

Meg Horton
Lecturer;
M.A., The University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Contact:
113 Grogan Hall | (336) 334-5898 | mlhorton@uncg.edu

Lecturer;
Ph.D., Wake Forest University
Contact:
325 Sullivan Science Building | (336) 334-5888 | jpingrah@uncg.edu

Ellen Lamb
Senior Lecturer, Assistant Director of General Biology;
M.Ed., Virginia Commonwealth University
Contact:
307 Sullivan Science Building | (336) 334-4974 | eslamb@uncg.edu

Julia Loreth
Lecturer;
M.S., The University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Contact:
318 Sullivan Science Building | (336) 256-1051 | j_loreth@uncg.edu

Robin Maxwell
Senior Lecturer;
M.A., The University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Contact:
302 Sullivan Science Building | (336) 256-0066 | Robin_Maxwell@uncg.edu

Rada Petric
Lecturer;
M.S., University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Contact:
314 Sullivan Science Building | (336) 256-1043 | r_petric@uncg.edu

Joseph Ramos
Lab Manager, Lecturer;
M.S., University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Contact:
306 Eberhart Building | (336) 256-0068 | jsramos@uncg.edu

Heather Rushforth
Lecturer;
M.S., The University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Contact:
319 Sullivan Science Building | (336) 256-1052 | hmrushfo@uncg.edu

John Sealy
Lecturer;
M.S., Appalachian State University
Conservation ecology and conservation management of snakes and turtles.
Contact:
308 Sullivan Science Building | (336) 334-4972 | jbsealy@uncg.edu

Ann Somers
Senior Lecturer;
M.S., Appalachian State University
Restoration & management of small wetlands with a focus on turtles.
Contact:
310 Sullivan Science Building | (336) 334-4978 | absomers@uncg.edu

Elizabeth Tomlin
Lecturer;
Ph.D., Simon Fraser University
Contact:
320 Sullivan Science Building | (336) 256-1070 | estomlin@uncg.edu